Curate36 Shaadi Proposal

curate36 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 58 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

HEAVEN Ottawa, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

Looking for a sincire,loving and caring woman if you intrested than lets chat at curate36 on yahoo I am wating for you !

About Curate36 and His Life Partner

am Asian male 43yrs 5,9ft 180p seprated with no children,am little shy and quiet kind person,non drinker honest and kind person looking for a honest clean and stable non drinker and drug free muslim woman

Curate36's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Curate36's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Curate36's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionFACTORY WORKER
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Curate36's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married4

Curate36's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Curate36's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi

Curate36's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Curate36 and His Family

I belong from muslim sunni fa,ily family my parents deceased and we are four brothers all are married so you dont scared or afraid by my sister becayse i have no sister

Curate36 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada