Daska51010 Shaadi Proposal

daska51010 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Daska City Habab Pura Daska, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

My Skype id is daska51010i am working in Bahrain I come before 8 ago

About Daska51010 and His Life Partner

My 1 brother and 1 sister living in Canada and 1 brother in south Africa

Daska51010's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Daska51010's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, House Music, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock Reads Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Daska51010's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionwork in bahrain
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Daska51010's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Daska51010's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castmaher 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Daska51010's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Daska51010's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Daska51010 and His Family

My family is avrge My mom dad and 1 sister living in my house in daska(sialkot)

Daska51010 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 38 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan