Dave Shaadi Proposal

dave picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

San Francisco San Francisco, California, USA matrimonials


My life partner should be bold, brave, intelligent. She should be house wife, caring, loving.

About Dave and His Life Partner

Are you looking for someone with whom you can laugh, enjoy, share new and special experiences. With whom you can share happy and sad moments of life. Please get in touch only if you are serious...

Dave's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairGoatee 
DisabilitiesNone Weight95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Dave's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Horror Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Dave's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionIT
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Dave's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Dave's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastChristian : Catholic ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Dave's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Dave's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Dave and His Family

Family and family values are very important to me.

Dave Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionChristian
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 31 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA