Devaki_sumith Shaadi Proposal

devaki_sumith picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Delhi Jafarpur Kalan, Delhi, India matrimonials

Funny,easy going,caring, can click with othrz, would kno hw to have a laugh :)very sweeeyt :0,good looking as othrz say!

About Devaki_sumith and Her Life Partner

I'm seeking a guy who is honest, caring, genlte, responseable, respectful to everyone, helpful. I have many qualities that I value in a husband. He must be able to be honest with himself and others. He should be educated and practices the religion daily and be there for me and his family when we are in a need.

Devaki_sumith's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Devaki_sumith's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Bhangra, Ghazels Reads History, Shot Stories Movies Drama Sports Bowling Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Devaki_sumith's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionin home
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Devaki_sumith's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Devaki_sumith's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Ravidasia ResidenceSecret Sub Castno 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Devaki_sumith's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Devaki_sumith's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Devaki_sumith Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 32 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India