Shabir333 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Srinagar - Widow/Widower man - Jammu and Kashmir male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shabir333's country

Shabir333 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is syed shabir hussain. I am from jammu and kashmir.i belongs to a good family

Sex Male - Man
Age 58

shabir333 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Magam
City / Country Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shabir333's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Shabir333's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Shabir333's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Shabir333's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Shabir333's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast Shia
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Shabir333's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
Shabir333's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Shabir333 and His Life Partner

Hello my name is syed shabir I am resident of jammu and kashmir. state of india
I have a government job.
About Shabir333 and His Family

I have 1 son with me
Shabir333 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 45 to 55 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2