Faisal_roy Shaadi Proposal

faisal_roy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Woodford Epping, Essex, UK matrimonials

I am looking for a life partner here.Only serious persons

About Faisal_roy and His Life Partner

Am Faisal Am a very fun loving and outgoing person. Simple, down to earth, easy to talk to. Lively and enthusiastic individual, I enjoy good food, movies, I am a warm, loyal and affectionate individual with a positive outlook on life

Faisal_roy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Faisal_roy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Fishing, Model Building, Photography, Singing Music Bhangra, Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Faisal_roy's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBiznus
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Faisal_roy's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married4

Faisal_roy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Faisal_roy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Faisal_roy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Faisal_roy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 32 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online