Faruqch Shaadi Proposal

faruqch picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Wah Cantt Wah, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a shy guy,quite most of the time but have friendly nature and have many friends to hangout with :)

About Faruqch and His Life Partner

I am a shy guy,quite most of the time but have friendly nature and have many friends to hangout with :). And looking for a honest soulmate to complete my life and I am looking for a Canadian national only and want to relocate myself.

Faruqch's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height193 cm / 6'4" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight101 Kg / 224 Lbs / 16 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Faruqch's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Faruqch's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionI.T
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Faruqch's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Faruqch's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastChaudhary 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Faruqch's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Faruqch's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Faruqch and His Family

I have a complete family very traditional but my thoughts are moderate and we are three brothers no sister one brother is married and living in U.A.E 2nd brother is doing a job and living with us.Father is retired govt employee and mother is house wife :)

Faruqch Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 50 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan