Freezingoxygen Shaadi Proposal

freezingoxygen picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Al Qusais Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials

For me, I am a normal next door guy, an Engineer to say the least :P. I have completed lately completed my MBA from MIT, USA. I am at a top corporate employer a

About Freezingoxygen and His Life Partner

Before the MBA, I did Engineering then post graduation and MS (Engineering Management). I am a common person, who is very ambitious to become a top entrepreneur, InshaALLAH. I also run a management consulting here in UAE.

Freezingoxygen's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Freezingoxygen's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Learning New Languages, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing Music Classical - Pakistani, Pop Reads Business / Occupational, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Drama Sports Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Freezingoxygen's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngineer, Project Manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Freezingoxygen's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Freezingoxygen's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Freezingoxygen's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Hindko, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

Freezingoxygen's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Freezingoxygen and His Family

My parents have passed away and I was their only child... So, need a relationship. I am not looking for any extra-special looks or monetary demands. Need a loving wife. Not worried about looks/statuesque.

Freezingoxygen Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online