Haque Shaadi Proposal

haque picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Rasulpur Tungi, Dhaka, Bangladesh matrimonials

I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh just join with you all for sharing all.

About Haque and His Life Partner

I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh just join with you all for sharing all. I am a Sevices Holder in Bangladesh. Currently I am servicing in big Telecommunication Company.

Cricket is my favourite sports and enjoing drama. I am a Computer Science holder.

Haque's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorOther Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Haque's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Bird Watching Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock Reads Not much Reader Movies Drama Sports Cricket Cuisine Bengali Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Haque's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionServices
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Haque's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Haque's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastSikh : Gursikh ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesSecret

Haque's Cultural Background

Birth CountryBangladesh Grewup inBangladesh Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesBengali, English, Hindi

Haque's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Haque and His Family

We are Muslim born in Bangladesh. We are middle class family.

Haque Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryBangladesh DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online