Needasianman Shaadi Proposal

needasianman picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 56 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Warminster Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA matrimonials

Looking for man willing to be long distance partner until we can live together.

About Needasianman and Her Life Partner

Due to lack of income and immigration laws I am unable to sponsor to USA. After I settle my affairs in the USA I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\'ll be free to relocate outside the USA with my partner. However, this could take at least 3 years, possibly much more. I am not open to relocating to South Asia but am looking for a country that will give residency to my partner and myself, so it will be a poor country, one that's poorer than Pakistan or India. It will possibly be
St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Philippines or Costa Rica. Life in any of these countries would not be the most pleasant and luxuries would be uncommon. We both would probably affors only to leave the house on occasion however, the crime rate will be low. I want to make it clear that I am not willing to live in India or Pakistan. My future partner must be willing to relentlessly pursue all necessary visas, no matter how many years are required. I have no problem with arranged marriages, where bride and groom approve of each other. However, if there is any chance you could ever be FORCED into a marriage, I hope you don't even think of contacting me. Also, many men have claimed interest in me, yet they have shown signs of not appreciating me as a potential partner. If anyone gives any such sign, I will immediately let him know and I will have nothing to do with him ever again.

Needasianman's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged due to accident Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Needasianman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing Hobbies Dancing Music Jazz Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Continental Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Needasianman's Education and Career

EducationOther Professionhypnotherapist
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Needasianman's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Needasianman's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesLibral

Needasianman's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish

Needasianman's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Needasianman and Her Family

Both parents were in the music industry.

Needasianman Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 45 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 56 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 40 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 56 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA