Haroon1 Shaadi Proposal

haroon1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Kalyan Kalyan, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


assalamualikum mujhe aisi ladki chahiye jo mujhe aur mere maa ka khayal rakhe

About Haroon1 and His Life Partner

mai chata hoo k koi aisei ladki mile jo mujhe bohut pyare kare

Haroon1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Haroon1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Volley Ball Cuisine Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Haroon1's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professiontecher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Haroon1's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters5 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married5 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Haroon1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Haroon1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Haroon1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Haroon1 and His Family

mere family k loge sab ek dusre se milkar rahna pasand karte hai

Haroon1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India