Hasang Shaadi Proposal

hasang picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

I-8 Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

Engineer doing job in a Govt Organization I have a very good height am very good looking & mature person. Looking for beautiful educated girl with a gud height

About Hasang and His Life Partner

Educated, Sober and Outgoing, PhD in Electrical Engineering and have two Masters degrees as well, One from Foreign also. Am looking for a sensible, well educated and caring girl. Her height should be greater that 5.5

Hasang's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Hasang's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs Reads Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Hasang's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionEngineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Hasang's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Hasang's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castsyed 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Hasang's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu

Hasang's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Hasang and His Family

We are two brothers and two sisters. All married except me

Hasang Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan