Haseeba Shaadi Proposal

haseeba picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 47 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Model Town Aliani, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

iam Yasmeen,iam belong to Urdu speaking and moderate family,iam very simple.kind,caring, loving,sincere,and honest by nature,Than iam vey religious lady,My par

About Haseeba and Her Life Partner

I want to such like a person who knows the respect of the elders,so i request that,only
very serious persons contact with me for the purpose of marriage.

Haseeba's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Haseeba's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Stitching Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Self-help Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Haseeba's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionstiching
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Haseeba's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Haseeba's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastYousuf Zai 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Haseeba's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Haseeba's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Haseeba and Her Family

Iam belong to moderate family not to rich family,my parents are searching a suitable life partner for me who should be simple,not greedy for dowry system,because iam also against of dowry system so my life partner should be honest,sincere,and loving,caring person.

Haseeba Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged45 to 48 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan