Hashimchemban Shaadi Proposal

hashimchemban picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Kelloor Manantoddy, Kerala, India matrimonials

salaaam ,,,,,my name hashim ..medical profession,...lookin g good looking girl to marry...........etc

About Hashimchemban and His Life Partner

hashim ,working as a doctor,born and living in india..like to marry very beautiful and educated girl ..,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,etc

Hashimchemban's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hashimchemban's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Old Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Hashimchemban's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionmedical profession
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Hashimchemban's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Hashimchemban's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueMalayalam Family ValuesTraditional

Hashimchemban's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Malayalam

Hashimchemban's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Hashimchemban and His Family

good and respectaful family.............. .................... .......okk

Hashimchemban Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 29 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India