Hassan_2013 Shaadi Proposal

hassan_2013 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Iqbal Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Hi, I am salman, never married/moderate.I belong with a gentle family. I am very loving, Caring & honest person.

About Hassan_2013 and His Life Partner

Hi, I am salman, never married/moderate.I belong with a gentle family. I am very loving, Caring & honest person.i am looking for a handsome, loving, caring & honest life partner who gives respect to his family as well as others. should be well educated and belong with gentle middle/upper class family.

Hassan_2013's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hassan_2013's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Dont Like Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Hassan_2013's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAccounting & Finance
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Hassan_2013's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Hassan_2013's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Castkhokhar 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Hassan_2013's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Hassan_2013's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Hassan_2013 and His Family

We are five brothers & sister all are married except me. i am the youngest one. My father was an engineer in LDA WASA. My mother is a house wife.

Hassan_2013 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan