Honeydil Shaadi Proposal

honeydil picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Rawalpindi Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi mai aik achi larki hon khushakhlaq so lovng n carng.mjh nafrat hay dhokybaz jhoty aur timpas logo say.only seriouse people cntct me plz

About Honeydil and Her Life Partner

Mujhy jhooty dhokybaz aur timpas logo sy skhat nafrat hay.mjhy aisa humsafar chahey jo honest sencr deendar saf sacha khara insan ho aur so lovng n carng ho.jis mai ye sub ho wo mjhsy cntct kary.plz timpas jhoty dhokybaz log mjhsy cntct na kary.apna aur mera time wst na karain plz.

Honeydil's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Honeydil's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Honeydil's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionStdnt
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Honeydil's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Honeydil's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastPathan 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesTraditional

Honeydil's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Honeydil's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Honeydil and Her Family

My family is so lovng n carng

Honeydil Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 37 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 33 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 35 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 31 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 34 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan