Imranyousuf Shaadi Proposal

imranyousuf picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Bilal Town Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

I am in search of a lady with whom I can prolong my stay as I am living in paradise till my death

About Imranyousuf and His Life Partner

I am a man with some good & some bad things, it is depend on the lady that how can she handle me to take with her for the good of rest of her life

Imranyousuf's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Imranyousuf's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Politics, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Photography, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Comics, History, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Imranyousuf's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionTextile Merchandiser
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Imranyousuf's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Imranyousuf's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastJust Muslim 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueRajasthani Family ValuesTraditional

Imranyousuf's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Imranyousuf's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Imranyousuf and His Family

Father is electrical engineer and retired now from his job, elder bro is MBA and working in Meezan Bank, younger brothers are doing job and the most younger brother is in Germany to get his Masters.

Imranyousuf Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAbove average SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan