Irfanshahzad Shaadi Proposal

irfanshahzad picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

12 Street Daska Daska, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi my dear how ru wdffgdcgh ffdcbvggffd gfdfvvff gvrr grrfhhg

About Irfanshahzad and His Life Partner

Hi my dear how ru wdffgdcgh ffdcbvggffd gfdfvvff gvrr grrfhhg

Irfanshahzad's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesMentally challenged from birth Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Irfanshahzad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking Music Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, History, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Western Sports Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey, Rugby, Volley Ball Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Irfanshahzad's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionGarphic Designer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Irfanshahzad's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5

Irfanshahzad's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastMughal 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Irfanshahzad's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Irfanshahzad's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Irfanshahzad and His Family

I have 10 family members but only 2 unmarried one brother and one sister

Irfanshahzad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 38 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance40 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan