Jawadali Shaadi Proposal

jawadali picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Hasilpur Vihari, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i am Government Lecturer of IT, 29 years old,looking for good family.............. ....

About Jawadali and His Life Partner

I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m looking forward for a good and gentle family for marriage. I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m lecturer of computer science in well reputed university of Pakistan. Pursuing my PHD. Well established family. Having plan to move lahore ver soon.appplied for transfer.

Jawadali's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Jawadali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Driving, Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Card Games, Cricket Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Jawadali's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionLecturer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Jawadali's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Jawadali's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueAka Family ValuesTraditional

Jawadali's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu

Jawadali's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Jawadali and His Family

Parents and only brother. No sister no othet brother.

Jawadali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan