Jiaqureshi Shaadi Proposal

jiaqureshi picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Islamabad Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

My Full name is Javeria jabeen.My Friends and family call me Jia.Im studying Fashion and Textile Designing from Islamabad. I have Two Elder Brothers and Loving

About Jiaqureshi and Her Life Partner

Im an Easy Going Girl.I love to Paint and also Love Listening to Music.I Love Being Well Dressed.Capris and Skirt are one of my all Time favourites,But I also Wear Shalwar kameez.I Love Nature,and It gives me True Hapiness when I Help Others.
I love Adopting Modern Ways of Living Life,and Taking advantage of Good Opportunities for a Better Life.
I Love Cooking,I make Spicy pakistani Currys.Im not Fat,but I Love all kinds of Food.I also Like to help my Mom at Work.
I want a Life partner Whos Well mannered,Educated and a Music Lover,whos Open Minded,Liberal and Loves to Laugh.
WHo can Trust in me and whom I can Trust too.whos soft hearted enough to Live and Let Live,Smile and Make Smile..

Jiaqureshi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShoulder HeightSecret Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jiaqureshi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Western Sports Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Jiaqureshi's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionArtist
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Jiaqureshi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Jiaqureshi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastPunjabi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Jiaqureshi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Jiaqureshi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Jiaqureshi and Her Family

We are 6 Family Members.I have 2 elder brothers,one is married.And im the 3rd one.Im Only one Daughter of my parents and the Youngest too.

Jiaqureshi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged23 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan