Jugnee Shaadi Proposal

jugnee picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Thub Thakyalan Bagh, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a married man and looking another cause my wife is disable.

About Jugnee and His Life Partner

Have wife which remains on bed and I have a daughter also which is three years old. I will not divorce my earlier wife and she will live with me along with my daughter and parents.

Jugnee's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jugnee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Continental Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Jugnee's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionTransporter
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Jugnee's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Jugnee's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub CastThakyal 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesTraditional

Jugnee's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindko, Punjabi, Urdu

Jugnee's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Jugnee and His Family

Here is joint family system but it is no problem for me to live my own children alone at my own place or in any city of Punjab.

Jugnee Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan