Kalindi_singh Shaadi Proposal

kalindi_singh picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Punjab Aluna Palla, Punjab, India matrimonials

If you want to know me more..just drop your message to my above id at yellowsmiley. Wish you can find me soon

About Kalindi_singh and Her Life Partner

Kalindi_singh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorSecret Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kalindi_singh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Kalindi_singh's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionno
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Kalindi_singh's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married3 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Kalindi_singh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Kesadhari ResidenceParents Sub Castno 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Kalindi_singh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Kalindi_singh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Kalindi_singh Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India