Lovefellow Shaadi Proposal

lovefellow picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Gujranwala Gajaranwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I m looking for a nice soft nature girl for my life partner.Only serious girls and parents do contact with me.

About Lovefellow and His Life Partner

I m so loving caring n kind nature nature guy .Love to hang out n traveling.

Lovefellow's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Lovefellow's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Lovefellow's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionManager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Lovefellow's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Lovefellow's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Lovefellow's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Lovefellow's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Lovefellow and His Family

Friendly and educated.

Lovefellow Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan