Magpie Shaadi Proposal

magpie picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Gravesend Gravesend, Kent, UK matrimonials

kind caring and honest man with family values sought

About Magpie and His Life Partner

I am honest hard working loyal and caring women who would like to meet man with similar values

Magpie's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShoulder Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Magpie's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Rap Reads Romance Movies Drama Sports Golf Cuisine Lebanese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Magpie's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionmanagerial
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Magpie's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Magpie's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSecret CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesTraditional

Magpie's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish

Magpie's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Magpie Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged40 to 55 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online