Majbooradami Shaadi Proposal

majbooradami picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 57 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Rura, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

good personality good wisher talkative silly lazy loving caring but having an income which is not enough for luxuries life.

About Majbooradami and His Life Partner

good personality good wisher talkative silly lazy loving caring but having an income which is not enough for cheerful life but just for normal living as we Pakistani can in current atmosphere of high corruption. having good interest in life affairs a semi traditional personality kind to my life partner and children.

Majbooradami's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Majbooradami's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Camatic Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Majbooradami's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionAccounts
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Majbooradami's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Majbooradami's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub CastArian 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Majbooradami's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi

Majbooradami's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Majbooradami and His Family

my family is traditional not a moderate family we believe in Islamic traditions, we must care to observe veil for ladies .

Majbooradami Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan