Mian786 Shaadi Proposal

mian786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Work Visa

Al Madinah Al Madinah Al Munawwarah, Mintaqat Al Madinah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

Aslaam o alikum friends Mian Rashid here 4rm pak but i do a job in saudi arabia. Thankyou friends.

About Mian786 and His Life Partner

My home country pakistan nd my city lahore. My school name govt pilot high school wahdat road lahore famous school in lahore. My college govt since college wahdat road lahore. Well aftr complete my study enjoy life little bit. I think that is enough. Thnx friends.

Mian786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight107 Kg / 238 Lbs / 17 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildLarge HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mian786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Coins, Fishing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Jazz, Qawalis Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense Movies Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Card Games, Carrom, Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Mian786's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionOpreatr
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Mian786's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Mian786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub CastAARINE 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Mian786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, Punjabi, Urdu

Mian786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Mian786 and His Family

We are 2 bro nd 3 sis total family membrs are 7 happy family. I love my parents nd my bro nd my sistrs. My father do a own busniss in dubai now they roll bck every thing nd bck 2 pakistan. That is also enough. Thnakyou friends. All of you always lukaftr ur selvs ALLAH HAFIZ.

Mian786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 34 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia