Monaliza01 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Ad Dammam - Single woman - Al Mintaqah ash Sharqiyah female - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Monaliza01's country

Monaliza01 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
This profile made for my sister. She is living in Karachi Pakistan.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27

monaliza01 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Grand Mart Shopping Mall
City / Country Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
Monaliza01's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Monaliza01's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Monaliza01's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession no profession
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Monaliza01's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Monaliza01's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Monaliza01's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Monaliza01's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Monaliza01 and Her Life Partner

This profile made for my sister. She is living in Karachi Pakistan.
About Monaliza01 and Her Family

This profile made for my sister. She is living in Karachi Pakistan.
Monaliza01 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2