Miraj Shaadi Proposal

miraj picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Noor Pur Sharqi Guirat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a jolly, helping , loving amd caring person. And I demand the same from my partner.

About Miraj and His Life Partner

I have nothing so say more- its a social plateform, the best thing is when two persons meet eachother and decided whether they can select eachother or not
I hipe for the best that this, medium will give me a good start for upcoming future ameeen :)

Miraj's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Miraj's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Gym Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Miraj's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionBusinessman
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Miraj's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Miraj's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastRajput 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Miraj's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Miraj's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Miraj and His Family

My family is not stirct in the way of being, islamic and traditional values, we are moderate in this thing but still if something is going wrong that would not be accepted , and I think this is the basic rule of soending a good life :)

Miraj Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAbove average SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan