Monug Shaadi Proposal

monug picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Nagpur Nagapur, Maharashtra, India matrimonials

intrested in developed university in which All Tyed of Students are well educated and developed is own skills. Those are Phisicaly and Mentaly Strong.

About Monug and His Life Partner

My Company is source for comliting my Goles And aims. i want my Life Partner also help me and motivate me.

Monug's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Monug's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Cooking Music Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Monug's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Te
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Monug's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Monug's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSecret CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastNot Interested 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesSecret

Monug's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Marathi

Monug's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Monug and His Family

my Mom is taking care of all family Carefully. May dad Also Intrested in All Thaings Happen In ore Nature. My brother Also Good In nature. Those are Working Togather and Try to DEveloped Somthing New.

Monug Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India