Moon Shaadi Proposal

moon picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

I-8 Sec2 Sohawa Mirza, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. So you should expect passion if the chemistry connects. If something more serious, we

About Moon and His Life Partner

I must say I have never written to someone I have never seen. I do not know what to start with, but I will try. I work as a Manager of Sales. I like my job, because I like working with Peoples. We spend great time together. We visit Institutes, theatres, cinemas and have picnics.

Moon's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Moon's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Fishing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music Reads Business / Occupational, Poetry, Self-help Movies Cartoons, Comedy Sports Chess, Weight Training Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Moon's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionMarketing
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Moon's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Moon's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastAwan 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesTraditional

Moon's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

Moon's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Moon and His Family

Just to Say loving & Really Careing family

Moon Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan