Pragati30010 Shaadi Proposal

pragati30010 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Andra Perdash Aghapalli, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials

Seeking a trustworthy uk professional only,prefer british INDIAN ethnic origin.

About Pragati30010 and Her Life Partner

Like most people i am too cautious when selecting a partner since you want to be sure of their trustworthiness in order to establish a life long commitment. One only gets one life and i certainly want to share it with someone who values this special relationship, as my life partner will be special to me.

Pragati30010's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Pragati30010's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Pets Hobbies Animal, Home / Interior Decoration Music Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Pragati30010's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionno
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Pragati30010's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Pragati30010's Religious & Social Background

ReligionNone CastSikh : Jat ResidenceAlone Sub CastSIKH 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Pragati30010's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Pragati30010's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Pragati30010 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India