Randomness Shaadi Proposal

randomness picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Preston Preston, Lancashire, UK matrimonials

Easy going, chilled out sporty individual who values the important things in life and has a good balance of east & west

About Randomness and His Life Partner

Hiya, well i guess heres the part where i try and sell myself to random strangers and try and exlain to you guys what im all about....well i think thats kinda hard to to do in a few words...but here goes.
Id have to say im unique muslim guy, who has a good balance of the aspects of life...work, play, friends, famiy & sports bla...bla...!
im very easy gong, relaxed and yet passionate about the things that really matter to me or that are close to me, i love travelling and would like to explore and see more of the world, im also a keen footballer....and have been laying competitvely fr many years....im not bad either ;-) aanyway....could prob go on and on....but im sure youve got some sort of idea of what kinda guy i am, leave the reat for you to find out

Randomness's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Randomness's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Hip-Hop, Indipop, R&B Soul, Techno / Trance Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Western Sports Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Sushi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Randomness's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionProcurement
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Randomness's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Randomness's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesModerate

Randomness's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Urdu
OriginBritish Indian Ocean Terr   

Randomness's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Randomness and His Family

English speaking, easy going, accomadating, friendly, sociable, warm, good balance of east & west

Randomness Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online