Rashid2016 Shaadi Proposal

rashid2016 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Basti Baba Gharib Shah Rahimyar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am Rashid Iqbal from Rahim Yar Khan. I am simple boy and work in SNGPL as a driver.

About Rashid2016 and His Life Partner

I am Rashid Iqbal from Rahim Yar Khan.
I am simple boy and work in SNGPL as a driver.

Rashid2016's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rashid2016's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies Hobbies Photography Music Ghazels Reads Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Rashid2016's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionSui Gas Pipeline (SNGPL)
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Rashid2016's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Rashid2016's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastJaam 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueOther Family ValuesSecret

Rashid2016's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesUrdu, Other
OriginPakistan   

Rashid2016's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Rashid2016 and His Family

I am Rashid Iqbal from Rahim Yar Khan.
I am simple boy and work in SNGPL as a driver.

Rashid2016 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusWidow / Widower Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan