Rehmat Shaadi Proposal

rehmat picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Crydon Thorpe, Surrey, UK matrimonials

i am a honest, straightforward person, like to find a beautiful ,loving and trustful girl for peppermint life,i am living in London and want to be with my wife.

About Rehmat and His Life Partner

i am a honest, straightforward person, like to find a beautifull ,loving and trustfull girl for my future perminint life,i am living in london and want to be with my wife in here.
i am business holder.

Rehmat's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rehmat's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Photography Music Instrumental - Pakistani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Drama Sports Table Tennis Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Rehmat's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbussiness
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Rehmat's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Rehmat's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castsadat 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Rehmat's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPashto

Rehmat's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Rehmat Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 32 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionOther
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online