Ritumishra Shaadi Proposal

ritumishra picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Tikamgarh Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

my sister is very sensible decent and beautiful .her hobbies are gardening,watching good movies , writing articles and photography is her passion.

About Ritumishra and Her Life Partner

we r looking a working guy he should be good looking and decent,honest,caring .

Ritumishra's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupAB- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ritumishra's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Photography Music Instrumental - Western Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Badminton Cuisine North Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ritumishra's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionjournilist
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ritumishra's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Ritumishra's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceParents Sub Castsandelya brahmin 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Ritumishra's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi

Ritumishra's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ritumishra and Her Family

my father is doing gov. job , and mom is house maker.

Ritumishra Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAthletic SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India