Riyadh12 Shaadi Proposal

riyadh12 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 51 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Khazzan Al Wizarat, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


About my self soft loving caring and understanding nature. I have done arts presently working as an Accountant in a private limited Company. About my family I

About Riyadh12 and His Life Partner

for me, it s difficult to talk about my self, but i have to do in this site, so people tell me that i m a kind, easy going person, i am honnet, ambitious and responsible. i enjoy traveling and discovering others places and cultures
I d like to meet a real woman for serious relation

Riyadh12's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Riyadh12's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration Music Acid Rock, Classical - Western, Disco Reads History, Poetry Movies Documentary, Musical Sports Badminton, Bowling Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Riyadh12's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiondata entry
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Riyadh12's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Riyadh12's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueKonkani Family ValuesTraditional

Riyadh12's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Riyadh12's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Riyadh12 and His Family

My favorite sports are will tell u letter. My family joind family. To me marriage means it need to live. I live in riyadh saudi arabia

Riyadh12 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 29 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia