Rohitjmics37 Shaadi Proposal

rohitjmics37 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Meghaul/fafaut/123 Begusarai, Bihar, India matrimonials

people should be very loving n sensitive careful , i believe it.

About Rohitjmics37 and His Life Partner

i have always belief in reality.
i am caring and sensitive.

Rohitjmics37's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthBald Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rohitjmics37's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films Sports Bowling, Card Games Cuisine Arabic, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Rohitjmics37's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professions
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Rohitjmics37's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Rohitjmics37's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castdusadh 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Rohitjmics37's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi

Rohitjmics37's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Rohitjmics37 and His Family

my family member, my father is retired sub inspecture, my mom is house wife, sister got married

Rohitjmics37 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India