Ameena Shaadi Proposal

ameena picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Sanda, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

hru im fine im ameenabutt 30 simple honest stright forwad person and simple and slim straight forward nd sentive person

About Ameena and Her Life Partner

hru im fine im ameenabutt 30simple honest stright forwad person and simple and slim andlittle bit strict projectand im looking 30 to 40 age wse guy who can marry me arrgely and who parents talkw tih my parents driectly and i cant say parents agree or not bcs they take dcesion notme and who lived with small family and livedin pakistan or in uk or doing his own bussiness or banker or doing agood job in any comapny and shareef honest simple person if u agree then msg me otherwise itok and i dont need friendship dont need understanding and dont need timepassing bye tcifur seriousin arrange marry then mailme ameenabuttt@hotmail. com ok bye tcok fine urfamilytalk with my mom my mother name is miss maqsood butt ok i dont have pic and sorry i cant metu and cant attend call ok if u wnat thesething then plz dont waste my time and ur time inthesestuipd things ok i dint use messnager read carefully then reply me seriously

Ameena's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Ameena's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Animal Music Old Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ameena's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbba
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Ameena's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Ameena's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castbutt 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ameena's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Ameena's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ameena and Her Family

my family is very good and small w er 4 meber just ami abu and bhai and me abu retired from habib bank as a operation a manager and jota bhai doing mba and working callcentre and ami is house wife i love my family very much

Ameena Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance10 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan