Rufiazad Shaadi Proposal

rufiazad picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Work Visa

Bandar Baru Bangi Kuala Selangor, Negeri Selangor, Malaysia matrimonials

I am living in Malaysia last 5 years.I am working in Prima Agri Products,selangor Bandar Baru Bangi 43650,Jalan 16&17.

About Rufiazad and His Life Partner

I am single living in Malaysia working as computer Engineer.I find a Good girl from any country but must be muslim girl.i need sincere girl that care me and understand me.

Rufiazad's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rufiazad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis Reads Comics, History Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Bowling, Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Rufiazad's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionComputer Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Rufiazad's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Rufiazad's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastHindu : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub CastRajput 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Rufiazad's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Malay, Urdu

Rufiazad's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Rufiazad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online