Sajdaa Shaadi Proposal

sajdaa picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 50 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Pondicherry Pind, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I v simple person . I m not food lover , I to sit alone in quit place , I feel so lonely ,

About Sajdaa and Her Life Partner

I don't like to walking and runing I like to sit and watching birds like to read books staying in side the .

Sajdaa's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sajdaa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television Hobbies Breeding, Bird Watching, Collecting Coins Music Dont Like Music Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies I don't like movies, Drama, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson, Baseball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Sajdaa's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionNon
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Sajdaa's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Sajdaa's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastSuni 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sajdaa's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Sajdaa's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sajdaa and Her Family

I hav 1 brother and 1 sister . My sister in USA and brother is in uk I have loving father and I have best mom in the wold .

Sajdaa Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 65 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan