Samss Shaadi Proposal

samss picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Mumbai Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials

I am sumit. I leave in mumbai.I am engineering softWare developer.

About Samss and His Life Partner

I am work from IT company. My hobbies playing cricKetan. I want life partner is very well

Samss's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Samss's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Basketball Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Samss's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Samss's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Samss's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : 96K Kokanastha ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesTraditional

Samss's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Marathi

Samss's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Samss and His Family

My family member only 2 member. Mom and father. They are leaving in village.

Samss Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India