Waleeeed Shaadi Proposal

waleeeed picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Gulshan Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

Hi, I''m Waleed Ahmed. I am looking for a life partner, not only for this world, who will be sincere & loving by nature by soul by heart. If you look something

About Waleeeed and His Life Partner

Hi, My self Waleed Ahmed, I''m a resident of Gulshan-e-Maymar, Karachi. I have 05 years of diversified experience in finance and taxation. Presently I have been working with a banking sector project-based company, designated as a chief finance officer/ company secretary. If you look something you are looking. Just dial 0312 2478624.

Waleeeed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairGoatee 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Waleeeed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping Music Heavy Metal Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Waleeeed's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionFinance & Taxation
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Waleeeed's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Waleeeed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastGhouri 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Waleeeed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Waleeeed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Waleeeed and His Family

We are Sunni Muslims with moderate values, live in a joint family environment with parents, and believe in Islamic values.

Waleeeed Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan