Sar608 Shaadi Proposal

sar608 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Sheikhupura, Pakistan Gabbar Arain, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i am good looking yung man. i am very honest and freindly behave with others. i want a partner who under stand me

About Sar608 and His Life Partner

i am good looking yung man. i am very honest and freindly behave with others. i want a partner who under stand me

Sar608's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sar608's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Continental Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Sar608's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionMech. in oil & Gas
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sar608's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married3

Sar608's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastChristian : Catholic ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Sar608's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu

Sar608's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Sar608 and His Family

I have a small family, they are loved to me,so they are also looking a girl for me.

Sar608 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionChristian
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan