Saroosh Shaadi Proposal

saroosh picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Delhi Jharoda Kalan, Delhi, India matrimonials

i m very simple girl. i don't know how to talk about myself so who ever wants to know more should ask me

About Saroosh and Her Life Partner

Im looking for someone who can hold up a conversation and can captivate me with their intelligence and sense of humour ;) Knowledge of current events, and opinions in general are extremely welcome! And oh yes, I love manly men

Saroosh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthBald Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Saroosh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration Music Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry Movies Drama Sports Table Tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Saroosh's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionno
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Saroosh's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Saroosh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionNone CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castno 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueAka Family ValuesSecret

Saroosh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Saroosh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Saroosh Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 33 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 62 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India