Sasi Shaadi Proposal

sasi picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Thirunelveli Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu, India matrimonials

My sis was very calm and polite girl .she is very adjustable type.understandable with others

About Sasi and Her Life Partner

We need a groom very clean habits and wel educated.

Sasi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sasi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Card Games, Carrom Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, North Indian, South Indian, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Sasi's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionAccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sasi's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Sasi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Scheduled Caste ResidenceParents Sub CastParayar 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueTamil Family ValuesTraditional

Sasi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesTamil

Sasi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sasi and Her Family

My family have a 3brothers 1 sister.1 bro had maried .2 bro 1 sis nt maried.father quatar returned nw he was unemployed.mther home maker

Sasi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 34 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India