Sawi Shaadi Proposal

sawi picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 31 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Town Faisal Town, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a simple loving girl.....iwant a simple caring person...who and do respect of me and my fmily

About Sawi and Her Life Partner

Want a decent successful person witha hving a lovining family

Sawi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sawi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration Music Old Film Songs Reads Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sawi's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSelect...

Sawi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sawi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Sawi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Sawi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Sawi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan