Scorpia Shaadi Proposal

scorpia picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Valliyai Cannanore, Kerala, India matrimonials


my name varun lam living in bangalore. lam working in one private company in accoutant

About Scorpia and His Life Partner

l want good character and belive person. Iam soft character.

Scorpia's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Scorpia's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Chess Cuisine South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Scorpia's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionACCOUNTANT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Scorpia's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Scorpia's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Vishwakarma ResidenceAlone Sub Castgoldsmith 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueMalayalam Family ValuesTraditional

Scorpia's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesMalayalam
OriginIndia   

Scorpia's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Scorpia and His Family

we are very trational familly. l have father, mother, sister and brother. my father is doing gold smith and mother is housewife. my sister is married and brother is also married.

Scorpia Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India