Msawanm Shaadi Proposal

msawanm picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Work Visa

Olaya Street Al Malaz, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

I'm safdar belong to noble pakistani family. I am simple but caring and loving person. I respect elders and also expect from my life partner.

About Msawanm and His Life Partner

I'm safdar. looking caring life partner who understand me and be friend. She respect elders and also like joint family.

Msawanm's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Msawanm's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Bowling, Card Games, Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Msawanm's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionSecretary
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Msawanm's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Msawanm's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastAWAN 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Msawanm's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesArabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi

Msawanm's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Msawanm Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 27 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia