Shaharbanoansari Shaadi Proposal

shaharbanoansari picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 40 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Kulti Asansol, West Bengal, India matrimonials

hello My name is Shahar Bano ansar and i am a muslim girl. i am working as a teacher in gov school.

About Shaharbanoansari and Her Life Partner

hello My name is Shahar Bano ansar
and i am a muslim girl.
i am working as a teacher in gov school.

Shaharbanoansari's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShaved Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shaharbanoansari's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Motor Sport / Racing Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani Reads Comics, History Movies Cartoons, Drama Sports Baseball, Basketball Cuisine Rajasthani Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Shaharbanoansari's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shaharbanoansari's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Shaharbanoansari's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Shaharbanoansari's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

Shaharbanoansari's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Shaharbanoansari and Her Family

i my family i have two brother both are younger then me.
my mother is a teacher in gov high school
and my father was working in a IISO

Shaharbanoansari Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India