Shahid1122 Shaadi Proposal

shahid1122 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Gujuwali Lohar Wali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

My Name is Atif - Working as Manager admin / Corporate in Private Company Good salary package with company maintained Car Looking for sincere girls/women

About Shahid1122 and His Life Partner

Working as Manager Admin / Corporate in Private Company
Good salary package with company maintained Car

Working as Manager Tax / Corporate in Private Company
Good salary package with company maintained Car

Shahid1122's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionDark Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height198 cm / 6'6 or more Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupAB- BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsEither   

Shahid1122's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Breeding Music Acid Rock Reads Comics Movies Comedy Sports Aerobics Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Designer - only leading brands

Shahid1122's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusiness Administration
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Shahid1122's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5+ Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5+

Shahid1122's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastArian 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Shahid1122's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu

Shahid1122's Life Style

DrinkerHeavy / Frequent VegetarianNo

About Shahid1122 and His Family

12 bro and 12 sis all married, joint family system. 50 marla father home. I am saperated from first wife.
Looking for sincere girls/women

Shahid1122 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged20 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan